Scientific Planning Committee


Dr. Peter Schutz, Chair
Dr. Sumit Das
Dr. Andrw Gao
Dr. Peter Gould
Dr. Leslie Hamilton
Dr. Robert Hammond
Dr. Cynthia Hawkins
Dr. Julia Keith
Dr. Christopher Newell


To guide the development, planning and implementation of the annual scientific meeting of the CANP in accordance with educational and ethnical standards, and in particular to promote the highest quality of timely and relevant learning for the members of the CANP through the consideration and selection of topics for the scientific and educational program, considering in particular its impact on Neuropathology at present and in the foreseeable future